Favorite Vendors

Our Favorite Vendors

The vendors on our list of favorites have demonstrated the highest quality of service on numerous occasions. FFGC is proud to recommend the following professionals and we require that food be provided by a Caterer from the list below.  Alcohol must be served by a licensed, insured professional.

You may also schedule a venue tour directly with either of our trusted partners (in blue below) as well as through the Florida Federation office.

Catering

4 Rivers                                   407- 474-8377             4rsmokehouse.com

Arthur’s                                    407-331-1993              arthurscatering.com

Big City Catering                     407-438-3488            bigcitycatering.com

Bjoely Events                          407-256-6558               bjoely.com

Cocktails Catering                  407-446-2878              cocktailscatering.com

Collins Catering                       407-370-6960              collinscateringfla.com

Dubsdread Catering                407-650-9558            dubsdreadcatering.com

Epicatering                              407-629-9999              epicatering.com

John Michael                          407-894-6671              JohnMichaelEvents.com

Premier Bartending                 407-285-0284          premierbartendingservices.com

Puff ‘n Stuff                            407-478-5829              puffnstuff.com

Table Top Catering              407-710-8671             tabletopcatering.com

Too Jay’s                                407 894-1718                toojays.com

 

Photography and Videography

Allan Jay Images                    407-252-8094              allanjayimages.com

A Moment to Remember   407- 489-3037             amoment2remember.com

Ashley Jane                            563-528-1152              ashleyjane-photography.com

Ashley Sanchez                      407-801-9763              ashleysanchezphotography.com

Bumby Photo                          407-864-0003              bumbyphotography.com

Deborah Lee                           321-278-4442             debleephoto.com

Hannah Glogower                863-944-4687               hannahglogower.com

Jenna Michele                        407-257-5813              jennamichelephotography.com

Lasting Blueprint                 407-536-8424              lastingblueprint.com

Matt Jylha                               407-921-8022              mattjylha.com

Rachel V                                 321-775-5787              rachelvphotography.com

Rudy & Marta                         407-473-7379              rudyandmarta.com

Seltzer Films                           717-514-3921              seltzerfilms.com

Sophia’s Art Photography   407-873-4951         sophiasartphotography.com

SugarPop Films                      407-575-7565              SugarPopFilms.com

Victoria Angela                        407-504-1227              VictoriaAngela.com

William Arthur                         407-252-4030              williamarthurphotography.com

 

 

Invitations & Stationery

Dogwood Blossom Stationery   321-639-2552      dogwoodblossomstationery.com

 

Florists

Bluegrass Chic                        859-907-7779        bluegrasschic.com

Cloud 9                                   319-504-5066       cloud9weddingflowers.com

Flowers by Lesley                   407-694-0624       flowersbylesley.com

Lee Forrest Designs                407-770-0440       leeforrestdesign.com

Lee James                              407-897-5300       leejamesfloral.com

Peddles                                   407-339-0663       peddles.com

Union Blooms                         407-219-6794        unionbloomsfloralweddings.com

 

Event Planning

A.C.E. Event Planning            407-451-6061      aceplanninganddesign.com

Andi Mans                               407-619-3595       andimans.com

Anna Christine Events            407-926-4103      annachristineevents.com

Classic Celebrations               407-496-6424      classic-celebrations.net

Dawn Gilmore                         407-242-3001       thepartycorp.com

The Golden Pineapple         561-779-9982      agoldenpineappleevent.com

Elegant Weddings                   407-574-1195      elegantweddingsoforlando.com

Mobella Events                       407-733-8354      mobellaevents.com

Plan It Event Design               407-574-4192       planitcfl.com

RW Events                              407-374-2534      rwevents.com

Runway  Events                     321-236-0757        yourrunwayevent.com

Springette Events                   407-286-1064       springetteevents.com

Tim Webber Events                407-649-9190       thecoordinatorinc.com

Yasmin Katrina Events           407-962-6970       ykweddingsevents.com

 

Music

Christine MacPhail, harpist    407-239-1330      orlandoharpist.com

DJ Gary White                     321-331-8732             gary@djgarywhite.com

Eola Strings                                                                  eolastrings.com

Mark Burgess                         407-322-8884          djmarcburgess.com

Our DJ Rocks                         407-509-9786           ourdjrocks.com

Soundwave                                                                  djsoundwave.net

White Rose                            407-601-3765           orlandodj.com

 

Furniture, Linens, and other rental (note: only the vendors listed here are allowed to erect tents on FFGC property)

A Chair Affair                               407-921-7733      chairaffairrentals.com

Orlando Wedding & Party       407-739-5740      orlandoweddingandpartyrental.com

Nelson Tents & Events              407-814-7370      nelsonstentsandevents.com

Timeless Charm                          407-808-7512      timelesscharmrentals.com

GBS Linens                                   407-641-6527      GBSLinens.com

Wish Vintage Rental               863-606-8689       wishvintagerentals.com

Connie Duglin                            407-647-2800       cdlinens.com

Over the Top Linens                407-451-7512       overthetopinc.com

Quest Drape                              407-888-8164        questdrape.com

Get Lit Lighting                        407-924-4246       glp-fl.com

Vintage Chic Affairs                407-592-9767       vintagechicaffairs.com

Parker Events                            407-854-6277      parkereventsrental.com

 

Bakery & Sweets

Cut the Cake                           407-265-2205      cutthecakeinc.com

Everything Cake                     321-438-9408      everythingcake.com

Florida Candy Buffet              407-529-5880      FloridaCandyBuffets.com

GiGi’s Cupcakes                     407-893-9846       gigiscupcakesusa.com

Sofelle Confections                407-579-1962      sofelleconfections.wix.com

SweetBliss                               407-900-1860       SweetBlissCandyStations.com

The Pastry Stand                     407-625-5867      thepastrystand.com

Two Sweets Bake Shop         407-476-8933      lovetwosweets.com

 

0 comments on “Favorite VendorsAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.